DSPT is hiring!

Staff & Boards

Serving our students and faculty in the pursuit of Truth.

Interim President

Sr. Marianne Farina, CSC

Office #6


Sr. Marianne Farina — a long-time professor at DSPT — has been appointed the Interim President of the School on the occasion of the election of Fr. Allen Moran, OP, to the office of Prior Provincial of the Eastern Dominican Province.

Administrative Team

Chris Renz, OP
Academic Dean, Professor of Theology and Director of Institutional Research | Office #209
Jess Alvarado
Chief Financial Officer | Office #2
Bianca Marie Bermudez, MPA
Director of Student Services & Recruitment | Office #5
Rebecca M. Hinkley
Registrar & Coordinator of Financial Aid | Office #7
Br. Paschal Strader, OP
Executive Assistant
Kimberly Hebert
Communications Coordinator
Pete MacLeod
Special Initiatives Western Dominican Province | Office #1
Barbara Daniels
Mission Advancement Officer Western Dominican Province
Bryan Fegley, M.A., CFRE
Sr. Director of Advancement Western Dominican Province

Board of Trustees

  • Fr. Christopher Fadok, OP, Chancellor
  • Hon. Kevin Vincent Ryan, Chair
  • Mrs. Tracy Arcuri
  • Mr. Raul C. Campos
  • Mrs. Sara Cumbelich
  • Dr. Andrew T. Currier Ph.D.
  • Mr. John Denniston
  • Ms. Elizabeth Ezekwem
  • Mrs. Diane Link
  • Ms. Lori Mirek
  • Fr. James Moore, OP
  • Fr. Raphael Salzillo, OP
  • Mr. Tom Woodhouse

Board of Corporate Members


  • Fr. Christopher Fadok, O.P.

Provincial Council

  • Fr. Michael Fones, O.P. (Socius - ex officio)
  • Fr. Raphael Mary Salzillo, O.P. (Regent of Studies - ex officio)
  • Fr. Jordan Bradshaw, O.P.
  • Fr. Vincent Kelber, O.P.
  • Fr. Augustine Hilander, O.P.
  • Fr. John Marie Bingham, O.P.
  • Fr. John Winkowitsch, O.P.
  • Fr. Joseph Sergott, O.P.
  • Fr. Michael Hurley, O.P.
  • Fr. James Moore, O.P.
  • Br. Michael James Rivera, O.P.